Our team

As a team, we pursue a clear common goal: the highest quality in product and service. We are a well-coordinated team with more than 200 years of experience in our industry. With innovative ideas, we question the status quo and ensure that our customers are driven forward.

Managing Board

Achim Beuckes

Managing Director

Achim Beuckes
Managing Director

Achim Beuckes is the founder of TTL Network and started the company in 2001. Before starting his own business, Achim was active in our industry for a long time as a purchasing manager for a holding company that is now listed on the stock exchange. Achim has more than 30 years of experience in our industry and is well connected with excellent international relations in Asia and Eastern Europe. Achim's focus as Managing Director is on finance, product management and procurement.

Tobias Beuckes

Managing Director

Tobias Beuckes
Managing Director

Tobias Beuckes leads TTL Network into the second generation. Before joining the family business, Tobias spent 7 years in management consulting, first for Ernst&Young and then as a senior manager for the management consultancy Horváth&Partners. During his consulting time, Tobias supported large clients in the DAX 30 in the transformation and digitalisation of their business models. As Managing Director, Tobias focuses on sales and marketing.

Ralf Schwienheer

Associate Director

Ralf Schwienheer
Associate Director

Ralf Schwienheer has been an integral part of the team since the beginning of our company and has actively shaped the development of TTL Network. Ralf has a wealth of experience in logistics, IT and large-scale projects, has been an authorised signatory for TTL Network for a long time and was promoted to Associate Director in 2021. Ralf's focus as Associate Director is on IT, logistics and our quality management.

Sales Team

Michael Stechmann

Sales Partner Industry

Michael Stechmann
Sales Partner Industry

Michael Stechmann has more than 30 years of experience in our industry. In our team, Michael's focus is on supporting and advising our industrial customers in southern Germany, Austria and Switzerland. Michael also acts with his wealth of experience in leading positions as authorised signatory, sales manager and managing director, most recently in a listed holding company as advisor to the managing board.

Michael Rischak

Area Sales Manager South

Michael Rischak
Area Sales Manager South

Michael Rischak has more than 20 years of experience in our industry. In our team, Michael focuses on supporting and advising our event/media technology and network technology customers in southern Germany, Austria and Switzerland. Michael also manages our sales office in Ginsheim-Gustavsburg.

Thomas Bahr

Area Sales Manager North

Thomas Bahr
Area Sales Manager North

Thomas Bahr has more than 25 years of experience in our industry. In our team, Thomas focuses on supporting and advising our industrial customers, as well as customers in event/media technology and network technology. As Area Sales Manager North, Thomas looks after our customers in the north of the country.

Markus Meier

Area Sales Manager East/DC

Markus Meier
Area Sales Manager East/DC

Markus Meier has more than 25 years of experience in our industry. In our team, Markus focuses on supporting and advising our data centre and broadcasting customers. As Area Sales Manager East&DC, Markus also looks after our customers in the east of the country.

Denise Volz

Inside Sales Assistant

Denise Volz
Inside Sales Assistant

Denise Volz is a true industry veteran and has been active in our industry since her apprenticeship. In our team, Denise's focus is on supporting our Area Sales Managers in supporting and advising our customers in industry as well as event/media technology and network technology.

Anna Garais

Head of Inside Sales
Area Sales Manager Export

Anna Garais
Head of Inside Sales Area Sales Manager Export

Anna Garais has more than 10 years of experience in our industry. In our team, Anna's focus is on growing our export business and looking after our international clientele. Anna is also responsible for our inside sales team in a managerial capacity.

Pierre Pfefferle

Inside Sales Specialist

Pierre Pfefferle
Inside Sales Specialist

Pierre Pfefferle has more than 8 years of experience in our industry. In our team, Pierre's focus is on supporting our Area Sales Managers in servicing and advising our customers in the industry and data centre sector.

Unser Team

Als Team verfolgen wir ein klares gemeinsame Ziel: Höchste Qualität in Produkt und Service.
Wir sind ein eingespieltes Team und verfügen in Summe über mehr als 200 Jahre Erfahrung in unserer Branche.
Mit innovativen Ideen hinterfragen wir den Status Quo und sorgen für Vortrieb bei unseren Kunden.

Managing Board

Achim Beuckes

Managing Director

Achim Beuckes
Managing Director

Achim Beuckes ist Gründer der TTL Network und hat die Firma im Jahr 2001 ins Leben gerufen. Vor seinem Start in die Selbstständigkeit war Achim lange Zeit als Einkaufsleiter für eine heute börsennotierte Holding in unserer Branche aktiv. Achim verfügt über mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung in unserer Branche und ist mit hervorragenden internationalen Beziehungen in Asien und Osteuropa gut vernetzt. Seinen Fokus als Managing Director hat Achim in den Finanzen, Produktmanagement und Procurement.

Tobias Beuckes

Managing Director

Tobias Beuckes
Managing Director

Tobias Beuckes führt die TTL Network in die zweite Generation. Vor seinem Einstieg in den Familienbetrieb war Tobias 7 Jahre lang in der Unternehmensberatung, zunächst für Ernst&Young und anschließend als Senior Manager für die Management Beratung Horváth&Partners. In seiner Beratungszeit hat Tobias große Kunden im DAX 30 bei der Transformation und Digitalisierung ihrer Geschäftsmodelle unterstützt. Seinen Fokus als Managing Director hat Tobias im Vertrieb und Marketing.

Ralf Schwienheer

Associate Director

Ralf Schwienheer
Associate Director

Ralf Schwienheer ist seit dem Beginn unserer Firma fester Teil des Teams und hat die Entwicklung der TTL Network aktiv mitgestaltet. Ralf hat einen breiten Erfahrungsschatz im Bereich Logistik, IT und Großprojekt, war lange Zeit als Prokurist für die TTL Network aktiv und wurde im Jahr 2021 zum Associate Director befördert. Seinen Fokus als Associate Director hat Ralf auf der IT, Logistik und unserem Qualitätsmanagement.

Sales Team

Michael Stechmann

Sales Partner Industry

Michael Stechmann
Sales Partner Industry

Michael Stechmann verfügt über mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung in unserer Branche. In unserem Team hat Michael seinen Fokus auf der Betreuung und Beratung unserer Industriekunden in Süddeutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz. Michael fungiert zudem mit seinem langjährigen Erfahrungsschatz in leitenden Positionen als Prokurist, Vertriebsleiter und Geschäftsführer zuletzt in einer börsennotierten Holding als Berater des Managing Boards.

Michael Rischak

Area Sales Manager South

Michael Rischak
Area Sales Manager South

Michael Rischak verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in unserer Branche. In unserem Team hat Michael seinen Fokus auf der Betreuung und Beratung unserer Kunden der Veranstaltung-/Medientechnik und der Netzwerktechnik in Süddeutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz. Michael leitet zudem unseren Vertriebsstandort in Ginsheim-Gustavsburg.

Thomas Bahr

Area Sales Manager North

Thomas Bahr
Area Sales Manager North

Thomas Bahr verfügt über mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung in unserer Branche. In unserem Team hat Thomas seinen Fokus auf der Betreuung und Beratung unserer Industriekunden, sowie Kunden der Veranstaltung-/Medientechnik und der Netzwerktechnik. Als Area Sales Manager North betreut Thomas unsere Kunden im Norden der Republik.

Markus Meier

Area Sales Manager East/DC

Markus Meier
Area Sales Manager East/DC

Markus Meier verfügt über mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung in unserer Branche. In unserem Team hat Markus seinen Fokus auf der Betreuung und Beratung unserer Data Center und Broadcasting Kunden. Als Area Sales Manager East&DC betreut Markus zudem unsere Kunden im Osten der Republik.

Anna Garais

Head of Inside Sales
Area Sales Manager Export

Anna Garais
Head of Inside Sales Area Sales Manager Export

Anna Garais verfügt über mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung in unserer Branche. In unserem Team hat Anna ihren Fokus auf dem Ausbau unseres Exportgeschäfts und betreut unseren internationalen Kundenkreis. Anna ist zudem in leitender Funktion für unser Inside Sales Team verantwortlich.

Pierre Pfefferle

Inside Sales Specialist

Pierre Pfefferle
Inside Sales Specialist

Pierre Pfefferle verfügt über mehr als 8 Jahre Erfahrung in unserer Branche. In unserem Team hat Pierre seinen Fokus auf der Unterstützung unserer Area Sales Manager bei der Betreuung und Beratung unserer Kunden in der Industrie und im Data Center Bereich.

Denise Volz

Inside Sales Assistant

Denise Volz
Inside Sales Assistant

Denise Volz ist ein echtes Branchengewächs und seit ihrer Ausbildung in unserer Branche aktiv. In unserem Team hat Denise ihren Fokus auf der Unterstützung unserer Area Sales Manager bei der Betreuung und Beratung unserer Kunden in der Industrie sowie der Veranstaltung-/Medientechnik und der Netzwerktechnik.

Lidija Gejko

Inside Sales Assistant

Lidija Gejko
Inside Sales Assistant

Lidija Gejko bringt über 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Sales mit und ist ein absolutes Verkaufstalent. In unserem Team hat Lidija ihren Fokus auf der Unterstützung unserer Area Sales Manager und bei der Betreuung und Beratung unserer Kunden.

...und noch viele innovative Köpfe mehr