Customized assemblies (OEM)

Do you want a customized solution (OEM) for your product? Do you want to stand out from the competition or have to take into account specifications regarding shape, design and quality? We have the ideas for your needs and are happy to demonstrate this passion to you in the assembly of your connection solution.

We love technology and will be happy to demonstrate this passion to you in the assembly of your connection solution. We see our focus in the production of individual customer solutions for connection cables - the soul of our company. With our R&D competence in relation to the most diverse requirements, we can offer our customers optimal solutions. Regardless of whether it is an existing or a new application, with over 1,000 tools and 10,000 technical sketches, we are your contact for special assemblies (OEM) of cables and components. From small to large series, we create unique and individual product solutions for you, because demanding applications need demanding solutions.

Our way

Inquiry

You submit your request for a new product or one to be optimised

Consulting

One of our experts will contact you to clarify the specifications and details

Technical draft

We develop a solution proposal for your approval

Sampling

We produce a product sample and make it available to you for testing purposes

Approval

We wait for your approval after you have carried out internal tests with the sample and make any necessary corrections

Production

We produce your product and offer you additional services on request

Impressions of our work

iX / RJ45 Industrial Ethernet cable, shielded

The Ethernet cable adapts the old conventional Ethernet technology (RJ45) to the new modern iX technology. The weak point of the RJ45 plug, the surface-mounted contacts that quickly bend and wear out due to mechanical influences, is minimised by the locking screws on both plugs and a stable connection between machine housing and plug is guaranteed. Likewise, the secure fit of the plugs in the socket practically prevents signal interruptions that could occur during vibrations during operation.

USB-C connection cable / port blocker for camera systems
für Kamerasysteme

The USB-C cable is plugged, for example, between a camera (plug side) mounted inside a machine and the outer machine housing (socket side) to prevent premature wear or failure of the sensitive interface in the camera. Both connectors are equipped with locking screws to prevent the connector from loosening, e.g. under the influence of vibrations.

RJ45 / Single Pair Ethernet (SPE) cable with cable splitter / converter

We realise individual Industrial Ethernet solutions for you, which can be reduced to a few or even only one cable instead of thick cable harnesses thanks to single pair technology and special cable dividers.

We offer the right tool for every system with a selection of over 1000 tools, so that every cable divider can be realised as required and adapted to the customer-specific solution goal.

Contact us

DE EN FR

Sonderkonfektion (OEM)

Sie wünschen eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung (OEM) für Ihr Produkt? Wollen sich von der Konkurrenz abheben oder müssen Vorgaben zu Form, Gestaltung und Qualität berücksichtigen? 
Wir haben die Ideen für Ihre Bedürfnisse und stellen Ihnen diese Leidenschaft gerne bei der Konfektion Ihrer Verbindungslösung unter Beweis.

Wir lieben Technik und stellen Ihnen diese Leidenschaft gerne bei der Konfektion Ihrer Verbindungslösung unter Beweis. Unseren Schwerpunkt sehen wir in der Herstellung individueller Kundenlösungen bei Anschluss- und Verbindungsleitungen- die Seele unserer Firma. Mit unserer R&D Kompetenz in Bezug auf die unterschiedlichsten Anforderungen können wir unseren Kunden optimale Lösungen anbieten. Egal ob bestehende oder neue Applikation, mit über 1.000 Werkzeugen und 10.000 technischen Skizzen sind wir ihr Ansprechpartner für die Sonderkonfektionen (OEM) von Kabeln und Komponenten. Von der Klein- bis zur Großserie, wir erschaffen für Sie einzigartige und individuelle Produktlösungen, denn anspruchsvolle Anwendungen brauchen anspruchsvolle Lösungen.

Unser Weg

Anfrage

Sie stellen Ihre Anfrage für ein neues oder zu optimierendes Produkt

Beratung

Einer unserer Experten setzt sich mit Ihnen in Verbindung, um die Spezifikationen und Details zu klären

Technischer Entwurf

Wir entwickeln einen Lösungsvorschlag für Ihre Freigabe

Bemusterung

Wir produzieren ein Produktmuster und stellen es Ihnen für Testzwecke zur Verfügung

Freigabe

Wir warten auf Ihre Freigabe, nachdem Sie interne Tests mit dem Muster durchgeführt haben, und führen evtl. Korrekturen durch

Produktion

Wir produzieren Ihr Produkt und bieten Ihnen auf Wunsch zusätzliche Leistungen

Impressionen unserer Arbeit

iX / RJ45 Industrial Ethernetkabel geschirmt

Das Ethernetkabel adaptiert die alte herkömmliche Ethernettechnik (RJ45) in die neue moderne iX-Technologie. Die Schwachstelle des RJ45-Steckers, die aufliegenden Kontakte, die sich durch mechanische Einflüsse schnell verbiegen und abnutzen, wird durch die Verriegelungsschrauben an beiden Steckern minimiert und eine stabile Verbindung zwischen Maschinengehäuse und Stecker gewährleistet. Ebenso werden durch den sicheren Sitz der Stecker in der Buchse Signalabbrüche praktisch verhindert, die bei Vibrationen im laufenden Betrieb entstehen könnten.

USB-C Verbindungskabel / Portsaver
für Kamerasysteme

Das USB-C Kabel wird z.B. zwischen eine Kamera (Steckerseite), die im Inneren einer Maschine angebracht ist, und dem äußeren Maschinengehäuse (Buchsenseite) gesteckt, um einem vorzeitigen Verschleiß oder Ausfall der empfindlichen Schnittstelle in der Kamera vorzubeugen. Beide Steckverbinder sind mit Verriegelungsschrauben ausgestattet, um ein Lösen der Steckverbindung zu verhindern z.B. unter dem Einfluss von Vibrationen.

RJ45 / Single Pair Ethernet (SPE) Kabel
mit Kabelaufteiler / Wandler

Wir realisieren für Sie individuelle Industrial Ethernet Lösungen, die dank Single Pair Technologie sowie Spezialkabelaufteiler statt dicker Kabelbäume auf wenige oder sogar nur ein Kabel reduziert werden können.

Für jedes System bieten wir mit einer Auswahl von über 1000 Werkzeugen das passende Tool, sodass jeder Kabelaufteiler nach Bedarf realisierbar und dem kundenspezifischen Lösungsziel angepasst ist.

Kontaktieren Sie uns