High-Retention HDMI 2.0 cable

Never disconnect by mistake again! With our new HDMI 2.0 High-Retention cable, it can no longer happen that the signal transmission of high-resolution 4K videos fails because a plug was accidentally disconnected. With this cable, the special plug design with latching lugs and strain relief ensures a particularly secure hold.

Never disconnect by mistake again!
With our new HDMI 2.0 High-Retention cable, it is no longer possible for the signal transmission of high-resolution 4K videos to fail because a plug was accidentally pulled off. With this cable, the special connector design with latching lugs and strain relief ensures a particularly secure hold. The plugs can withstand a pulling force of up to three kilograms. This is due to their compact housing shape, which integrates a latching lug lock and an ergonomically shaped strain relief.

In addition, the HDMI 2.0 cable has multiple shielded connectors and a low-attenuation cable construction. With these features, it makes reliable signal transmission of high-resolution images possible. It allows a data rate of up to 18 Gbit/s and thus supports a 4K resolution with 4096 x 2160 @ 60Hz in Ultra HD - even over longer distances.

In addition, the HDMI 2.0 cable has multi-shielded connectors and a low attenuation cable structure. Thanks to these features, it enables reliable transmission of high-resolution image signals. It allows a data rate of up to 18 Gbit/s and thus supports 4K resolution with 4096 x 2160 @ 60Hz in Ultra HD - even over long distances.

Advantages

  • Stable plug-in connection with up to 3kg tensile force
  • Compact housing shape
  • Multiple shielded
  • Supports high image resolutions up to 4K@60Hz
  • Available in many lengths from 0.5 to 20 metres

Specification:

  • 2x HDMI "High Retention" plug type A
  • Metal housing, shielded
  • Latching lug lock
  • Compact housing shape
  • Ergonomically shaped strain relief
  • Multiple shielded
  • UL Standard: VW-1

Colour: black

Features

  • HDMI standard: 2.0
  • Data rate: Up to 18 Gbps
  • Image resolution: Up to 4K@50/60Hz (2160p)
  • Aspect Ratio: 21:9
  • Audio: Up to 32 channels, up to 1536 kHz
  • Streams: Dynamic synchronisation of audio/video
  • Tensile strength: up to 3kg
  • Bending radius: 90°
  • Temperature range: -40°C to +70°C

Learn more: Data sheet

Share:
High-Retention HDMI Kabel

More articles

VISION 2022

This year, VISION in Stuttgart was all about Industry 2.0 and future technologies in machine vision. Our company was there as an exhibitor and presented its latest developments in this field.

Share:

Summer party in Hamburg

Stadtrallye, gutes Essen, Hafenrundfahrt und viel Spaß – das waren die Highlights unseres Sommerfests in Hamburg.

Share:

TTL Network goes greener

Like many industries, ours is also confronted with the problem of a high amount of packaging waste. This is mainly due to the fact that the plugs of our high-quality products in particular must be protected from environmental influences and damage during transport. Our demand for the highest quality goes hand in hand with the claim of a sustainable company and a responsibility for the environment and society. With our internal "Taskforce Go Green", we have dedicated ourselves to the problem of significantly reducing the environmental impact of packaging waste.

Share:

Industrial Ethernet products

Industrial Ethernet components make data transmission in industrial plants possible in real time: From the field to the control level, they ensure consistent, standardized communication – and thus form an important building block on the way to Industry 4.0. For these industrial applications, we provide you with a comprehensive Industrial Ethernet product range.

Share:

High-Retention HDMI 2.0 Kabel

Nie mehr versehentlich die Verbindung trennen! Mit unserem neuen HDMI 2.0 High-Retention Kabel kann es nicht mehr passieren, dass die Signalübertragung von hochauflösenden 4K-Videos ausfällt, weil ein Stecker versehentlich abgezogen wurde. Bei diesem Kabel sorgt die spezielle Steckerkonstruktion mit Rastnasen-Verriegelung und Zugentlastung für einen besonders sicheren Halt.

Nie mehr versehentlich die Verbindung trennen!
Mit unserem neuen HDMI 2.0 High-Retention Kabel kann es nicht mehr passieren, dass die Signalübertragung von hochauflösenden 4K-Videos ausfällt, weil ein Stecker versehentlich abgezogen wurde. Bei diesem Kabel sorgt die spezielle Steckerkonstruktion mit Rastnasen-Verriegelung und Zugentlastung für einen besonders sicheren Halt. Bis zu drei Kilogramm Zugkraft halten die Stecker aus. Das liegt an ihrer kompakten Gehäuseform, die eine Rastnasen-Verriegelung und eine ergonomisch geformte Zugentlastung integriert.

Außerdem verfügt das HDMI 2.0-Kabel über mehrfach geschirmte Stecker und einen dämpfungsarmen Kabelaufbau. Mit diesen Eigenschaften macht es die zuverlässige Signalübertragung hochauflösender Bilder möglich. Es erlaubt eine Datenrate von bis zu 18 Gbit/s und unterstützt so eine 4K Auflösung mit 4096 x 2160 @ 60Hz in Ultra HD – auch über größere Distanzen hinweg.

Das HDMI 2.0 High-Retention Kabel ist in vielen verschiedenen Längen zwischen 0,5 und 20 Metern ab Lager verfügbar.

Vorteile

  • Stabile Steckverbindung mit bis zu 3kg Zugkraft
  • Kompakte Gehäuseform
  • Mehrfach geschirmt
  • Unterstützt hohe Bildauflösungen bis 4K@60Hz
  • Verfügbar in vielen Längen von 0,5 bis 20 Meter

Spezifikation

  • Stecker: 2x HDMI »High Retention« Stecker Typ A
  • Metallgehäuse, geschirmt
  • Rastnasen-Verriegelung
  • Kompakte Gehäuseform
  • Ergonomisch geformte Zugentlastung
  • Mehrfach geschirmt
  • UL-Standard: VW-1

Farbe: schwarz

Eigenschaften

  • HDMI-Standard: 2.0
  • Datenrate: Bis zu 18 Gbit/s
  • Bildauflösung: Bis zu 4K@50/60Hz (2160p)
  • Bildformate: 21:9
  • Audio: Bis zu 32 Kanäle, bis zu 1536 kHz
  • Streams: Dynamische Synchronisierung von Audio/Video
  • Zugresistenz: bis zu 3kg
  • Biegeradius: 90°
  • Temperaturbereich: -40°C bis +70°C

Erfahren Sie mehr: Datenblatt

Teilen:
High-Retention HDMI Kabel

Weitere Beiträge

VISION 2022

Dieses Jahr stand die VISION in Stuttgart ganz im Zeichen der Industrie 2.0 und den zukünftigen Technologien in der Bildverarbeitung. Unser Unternehmen war als Aussteller vor Ort und präsentierte seine neuesten Entwicklungen in diesem Bereich.

Teilen:

Sommerfest in Hamburg

Stadtrallye, gutes Essen, Hafenrundfahrt und viel Spaß – das waren die Highlights unseres Sommerfests in Hamburg.

Teilen:

TTL Network wird grüner

Wie viele Branchen ist auch unsere Branche mit der Problematik einer hohen Anzahl von Verpackungsmüll konfrontiert. Dies liegt vor allem daran, dass insbesondere die Stecker unserer hochwertigen Produkte vor Umwelteinflüssen und Beschädigungen bei dem Transport geschützt werden müssen. Unser Anspruch an höchste Qualität geht einher mit dem Anspruch eines nachhaltigen Unternehmens und einer Verantwortung für Umwelt und Gesellschaft. Mit unserer internen „Taskforce Go Green“ haben wir uns der Problemstellung gewidmet, um die Umweltbelastung durch Verpackungsmüll deutlich zu reduzieren.

Teilen:

Industrial-Ethernet-Produkte

Industrial Ethernet-Komponenten machen die Datenübertragung in Industrieanlagen in Echtzeit möglich: Von der Feld- bis zur Leitebene sorgen sie für eine durchgängige, standardisierte Kommunikation – und bilden damit einen wichtigen Baustein auf dem Weg zur Industrie 4.0. Für diese Industrie-Anwendungen stellen wir Ihnen ein umfassendes Industrial Ethernet-Produktsortiment bereit.

Teilen: