Event / media technology

Audience expectations of live events are becoming increasingly high. Spectacular video installations, large screens and an optimal sound experience now characterise concerts and large events. This also applies to media technology. From board meetings to shareholder meetings - many events now take place digitally. The perfect moment depends above all on high-quality transmission paths.

Current challenges of the industry

Whether at events such as concerts, trade fairs, festivals and sporting events or in the field of media technology for press conferences and large meeting rooms - the perfect moment is based on reliable transmission paths. The conditions at the venue, e.g. at festivals, demand a lot from the transmission paths. The cables have to be real all-rounders: robust, tread-proof, heat-resistant, weather-resistant and at the same time flexible and reelable to be suitable for mobile use. Cables in event and media technology have a truly eventful life. The connections must withstand vibrations, be compatible with many systems and must not cause dropouts under any circumstances. Only high-quality and reliable cables and components guarantee an impressive image and sound experience.

Our product portfolio

With over 20 years of experience in the assembly and manufacture of cables and components for professional applications in the industry, we are very familiar with the requirements for the highest quality. We have used this experience and our demand for the highest quality according to industry standards to create a select range of solutions for professional applications in event and media technology.
Consisting of copper connection technology and fibre optic connection technology, our range - distinguished by high robustness, IP protection classes and flexibility - meets the continuously increasing requirements. Both for event use and permanent installations in conference rooms - our solutions for event and media technology reliably transport the perfect moment.


COPPER CONNECTION


FIBER OPTIC CONNECTION

Our services

Our high-quality standards are not only reflected in our products, but also in our service. We are problem solvers and make many things possible for our customers, from the fulfillment of individual special requests, and special procurement to individual special assembly - TTL Network is at your side as a reliable partner.

Do you want a customized solution (OEM) for your product? Do you want to stand out from the competition or have to take into account specifications regarding shape, design, and quality?
We have the ideas for your needs and will be happy to demonstrate this passion to you in the assembly of your connection solution.

Learn more

Do you have a specific product need and no access to the market? Or do you not want to source the product yourself? We have the appropriate "network" in our industry and are happy to put it at your disposal.

 Learn more

You have discovered a product in our catalogue, but not in your desired length? Do you need specific packaging or labeling?
We fulfil almost every individualisation request, our service team is happy to help.

Learn more

Your contacts

Selected references

DE EN FR

Veranstaltungs- / Medientechnik

Die Zuschauererwartungen an Live-Events werden zunehmend größer. Spektakuläre Videoinstallationen, großflächige Bildschirme und ein optimales Klangerlebnis prägen mittlerweile Konzerte und große Events. Dies gilt auch für die Medientechnik. Von Vorstandssitzung bis Aktionärsversammlung – viele Veranstaltungen finden mittlerweile digital statt. Der perfekte Augenblick hängt vor allem von hochwertigen Übertragungswegen ab.

Aktuelle Herausforderungen der Branche

Ob auf Veranstaltungen wie Konzerten, Messen, Festivals und Sportevents oder im Bereich Medientechnik für Pressekonferenzen und große Meetingräume – der perfekte Augenblick basiert auf zuverlässigen Übertragungswegen. Die Bedingungen am Veranstaltungsort, z.B. auf Festivals, fordern den Übertragungswegen einiges ab. Die Kabel müssen echte Allrounder sein: robust, trittfest, hitzeresistent, wetterbeständig und zeitgleich flexibel und trommelbar, um sich für den mobilen Einsatz zu eignen. Kabel in der Veranstaltungs- und Medientechnik haben ein wahrhaft bewegtes Leben. Die Anschlüsse müssen Vibrationen standhalten, mit vielen Systemen kompatibel sein und dürfen in keinem Fall Aussetzer verursachen. Nur hochwertige und zuverlässige Kabel und Komponenten garantieren dabei ein eindrucksvolles Bild- und Tonerlebnis.

Unser Produktportfolio

Mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung in der Konfektion und Herstellung von Kabeln und Komponenten für professionelle Anwendungen in der Industrie sind wir mit den Anforderungen an höchste Qualität bestens vertraut. Diese Erfahrungen und unseren Anspruch an höchste Qualität nach Industriestandard haben wir uns zunutze gemacht und ein auserlesenes Lösungssortiment für die professionelle Anwendung in der Veranstaltungs- und Medientechnik kreiert.
Bestehend aus Kupferanschlusstechnik und Glasfaseranschlusstechnik wird unser Sortiment – ausgezeichnet durch hohe Robustheit, IP-Schutzklassen und Flexibilität – den kontinuierlich steigenden Anforderungen gerecht. Sowohl für den Veranstaltungseinsatz als auch permanenten Installationen in Konferenzräumen – unsere Lösungen für die Veranstaltungs- und Medientechnik transportieren zuverlässig den perfekten Augenblick.


KUPFER ANSCHLUSSTECHNIK


GLASFASER ANSCHLUSSTECHNIK

Unsere Leistungen

Unser hoher Qualitätsanspruch macht sich nicht nur in unseren Produkten, sondern auch in unserem Service bemerkbar. Wir sind Problemlöser und machen für unsere Kunden vieles möglich, von der Erfüllung individueller Sonderwünsche, der Sonderbeschaffung bis hin zur individuellen Sonderkonfektion- TTL Network steht Ihnen als zuverlässiger Partner zur Seite.

Sie wünschen eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung (OEM) für Ihr Produkt? Wollen sich von der Konkurrenz abheben oder müssen Vorgaben zu Form, Gestaltung und Qualität berücksichtigen?
Wir haben die Ideen für Ihre Bedürfnisse und stellen Ihnen diese Leidenschaft gerne bei der Konfektion Ihrer Verbindungslösung unter Beweis.

> Mehr Informationen

Sie haben einen konkreten Produktbedarf und keinen Zugang zum Markt? Oder wollen das Produkt nicht selbst sourcen?
Wir haben das entsprechende „Network“ in unserer Branche und stellen Ihnen dieses gerne zur Verfügung.

 > Mehr Informationen

Sie haben ein Produkt in unserem Katalog entdeckt, jedoch nicht in Ihrer Wunsch Länge? Sie benötigen eine spezifische Verpackung oder Beschriftung?
Wir erfüllen nahezu jeden Individualisierungswunsch, unser Serviceteam hilft gern.

> Mehr Informationen

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ausgewählte Referenzen