Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Website.
Durch die Nutzung der Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen.

General terms and conditions

General Terms and Conditions – Products and Goods Purchase

§1 General Information
These general terms and conditions shall apply for all deliveries and services unless expressly modified or excluded. Possibly conflicting purchaser’s conditions and supplements shall be legally binding only when confirmed by TTL Network GmbH in writing.

Information about weights, measurements, specifications, illustrations, prices and storage deadlines given in catalogues, brochures, mailings, cover letters and price lists are only guidelines and subject to change. They shall become legally binding when being expressly confirmed in a contract or business correspondence by TTL Network GmbH. Otherwise, the data applying on the day of delivery shall apply.

According to the German Federal Data Protection Act, TTL Network GmbH indicates that it records and processes data about their customers. 

§2 Offers, Contract Completion, Delivery
TTL Network GmbH’s offers are subject to change and non-binding. Each customer’s order shall be in writing to become legally binding. This also applies to additions, alterations and supplements. Unless otherwise agreed, prices are ex stock, excluding sales tax, packing, transportation charges, postage, insurance and other shipping costs. If the customer does not accept the goods ordered until the date stated in the order confirmation, the prices on the day of delivery shall apply.

Customers are obliged to accept partial deliveries without prior agreement. They shall have the right to withdraw from a contract because of TTL Network GmbH failing to keep a delivery deadline only if they have granted TTL Network GmbH a respite of at least 4 weeks by registered letter. This shall not apply if TTL Network GmbH has confirmed a fixed delivery date in writing.

A claim to compensation is expressly excluded as far as legally applicable. This includes compensation for immediate damages and all other warranty claims.

Labour disputes, traffic congestions and force majeure relieve TTL Network GmbH of the obligation to deliver for the duration of the effects. TTL Network GmbH is entitled to withdraw from a contract due to the unperformed part. The customer is not entitled to damages.

§3 Prices
For the calculation of individual deliveries, the latest price list TTL Network GmbH has sent to the customer shall be applicable. TTL Network GmbH is however eligible to pass on possibly incurring price increases (e.g. due to changes in exchange rates, increases in resource prices and shipping costs). All prices are ex stock Halle, Westphalia (Germany) excluding sales tax

§4 Warranty and Liability
Queries due to deficiencies of any kind (e.g. defects of quality or title, wrong deliveries, quantity variances, absence of warranted characteristics) are to be asserted immediately in writing to TTL Network GmbH. The customer is obliged to check a delivery for defects, wrong delivery, quantity variances etc. immediately upon receipt. TTL Network GmbH has to be notified of wrong deliveries, quantity variances and transport damages immediately, i.e. within seven days upon receipt.

A warranty exchange shall only be carried out if the goods are returned to TTL Network GmbH in the original packaging including all accessories. The goods must arrive postage paid and are returned by TTL Network GmbH postage unpaid. The exchange shall only be carried out after the receipt of the defective parts. A detailed defect description must be enclosed. Without this description and without copies of invoice or delivery note, an exchange is excluded.

The right to withdraw from a contract is only applicable if the complained defect cannot be remedied within three attempts with adequate time and opportunity given. The exchange of parts or complete units does not induce a new warranty period. Third-party interferences lead to the expiration of warranty. Exchanged parts become the property of TTL Network GmbH.

Defects in parts of delivered goods shall not entitle to the complaint of the complete delivery unless the part free of defects cannot be used otherwise.

§5 Contract Termination
Contracts without a minimum term are subject to notice of four weeks to the end of the month by registered letter for both parties. Customized products are not subject to notice.

Contracts with a minimum term of two years are subject to notice at the end of the minimum term at the earliest. Unless otherwise stated in the contract, TTL Network GmbH has to receive the notice at least four weeks before the day of it taking effect.

§6 Invoice and Payment
Invoice amounts are due on receipt without deduction. Payment targets shall be agreed in writing. Checks shall be accepted only on account of payment; bills of exchange shall not be accepted.

All payments shall be credited firstly against costs, then against interests and finally against the earliest customer’s receivable without regard of any other injunctions.

Subject to the assertion of further rights, delayed payments entitle TTL Network GmbH to charge a default interest rate of 5 % above the respective base rate according to section 247 subsection 1 BGB (German Civil Code). The base rate on 01.01.2003 is 1.97 %

Should the customer default on a payment and/or should TTL Network GmbH become aware of circumstances harming the customer’s creditworthiness, TTL Network GmbH is entitled to call all receivables immediately and to demand the surrender of all goods delivered by TTL Network GmbH for security reasons. In this case, TTL Network GmbH is also entitled to demand an advance payment or a security for the amount invoiced before the delivery of new goods or to withdraw from a contract.

The customer shall not be entitled to a right of retention. Existing warranty claims shall not affect the due date of TTL Network GmbH’s receivables.

§7 Reservation of Title
TTL Network GmbH reserves the proprietary rights to the goods delivered until full payment has been effected, including all additional costs, possible default rates, costs of enforcement, financing charges and other costs arising from the business relationship.

Until full payment of the purchase price including accessory claims and the payment of all shipments within the business relationship, the delivered goods remain the property of TTL Network GmbH.

Customers shall freely dispose of the goods owned by TTL Network GmbH in regular business as long as they fulfil their obligations arising from the business relationship on the dates due.

All receivables and titles arising from the resale on behalf of the customer (or a leasing right on goods owned by TTL Network GmbH granted to the customer, if applicable) of the goods subject to reservation of title shall be assigned as securities to TTL Network GmbH.

By request of TTL Network GmbH, customers shall provide information on the stock of goods owned by TTL Network GmbH, the location of leased goods and on the receivables assigned to TTL Network GmbH and inform their recipients about the assignment.

If the value of the goods assigned as securities exceeds the TTL Network GmbH’s receivables by more than 20 %, TTL Network GmbH shall release securities at the request of the customer to this extent.

§8 Shipping and Liability
As long as the customer does not specify a type of shipping, TTL Network GmbH chooses the cheapest type (train, mail, UPS, DPD etc.) at their own discretion. Shippings are carried out postage unpaid ex stock Halle, Westphalia (Germany).

Risks of shipments from the customer to TTL Network GmbH are born by customer, e.g. the risk of transportation until the arrival of the goods at TTL Network GmbH.

The liability for a delivery is transferred to the customer as soon as TTL Network GmbH hands over the goods to be delivered to the freight forwarder, forwarding agent, any other carrier or a person otherwise appointed to carry out the shipping.

Goods are only insured against transport damages at the specific request and at the expense of the customer.

§9 Other Agreements
For orders and delivery, only German law shall apply. Other national laws and the uniform law on the international sale of goods are excluded.

Should any part of these terms and conditions be invalid for any reason, it is to be replaced with a corresponding text, which is closed to the intended meaning in its economic effect. The rest of the agreement shall remain unaffected and valid.

Place of fulfilment and court of jurisdiction is Halle, Westphalia (Germany)

TTL Network GmbH 

Halle, Westphalia (Germany), 2015

ISE 2019

5 - 8 February

Welcome at Integrated Systems Europe in Amsterdam!

Visit us at our booth

Hall 7-C185

Read more …

Steel-armoured Patch Cable

♦ 10 GBit/500 MHz
♦ Thin, flexible cable
♦ Very high density
♦ Rodent protection
♦ Performance protocol included
♦ Short lengths from 15 cm

Read more …

TTLan HDBaseT Patch Cable

♦ flexible cable
♦ suitable for industrial environments
♦ triple blade contacts
♦ overmolded connectors
♦ UL certified
♦ Performance protocol included

Read more …

Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Website.
Durch die Nutzung der Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Allgemeine Verkaufs- und Lieferbedingungen – Produkt-/Warenkauf

§1 Allgemeines

Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für alle Lieferungen und Leistungen, sofern sie nicht ausdrücklich abgeändert oder ausgeschlossen werden. Eventuell entgegenstehende Bedingungen des Käufers und Nebenabreden sind nur verbindlich, wenn sie schriftlich von TTL Network GmbH bestätigt werden. 

In Katalogen, Prospekten, Rundschreiben, Anschreiben und Preislisten gemachte Angaben über Gewichte, Maße, Leistungen Abbildungen, Preise und Lagerfristen sind nur Richtwerte und können Änderungen unterliegen. Sie werden verbindlich, wenn sie im Vertrag oder der Geschäftskorrespondenz von TTL Network GmbH ausdrücklich zugesichert werden. Sonst gelten die am Tag der Lieferung zutreffenden Daten. 

TTL Network GmbH nimmt Daten seiner Kunden in Dateien auf und verarbeitet sie, worauf entsprechend Bundesdatenschutzgesetzt hingewiesen wird.


§2 Angebot, Vertragsabschluss, Lieferung

Die Angebote der TTL Network GmbH sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. 

Jede Bestellung bedarf zur Wirksamkeit der schriftlichen Bestätigung des Verwenders. Das gilt auch für Ergänzungen, Änderungen und Nebenabreden. Ist nichts anderes vereinbart, verstehen sich die Preise ab Lager der TTL Network GmbH zzgl. der geltenden Umsatzsteuer. Sie schließen Verpackung, Fracht, Porto, Versicherungen und sonstige Versandkosten nicht mit ein. Nimmt der Kunde die bestellte Ware nicht bis zu dem in der Auftragsbestätigung genannten Termin ab, so gelten die Preise des Liefertages. 

Der Kunde ist auch zur Abnahme von Teillieferungen verpflichtet, ohne dass es seiner vorherigen Zustimmung bedarf. Er ist zum Rücktritt vom Vertrag wegen Nichteinhaltung der Lieferfrist dann berechtigt, wenn er der TTL Network GmbH durch eingeschriebenen Brief eine Nachfrist von mindestens 4 Wochen gesetzt hat, es sein denn, dass TTL Network GmbH einen festen Termin schriftlich bestätigt hat. 

Der Anspruch auf Schadenersatz wird – soweit gesetzlich zulässig – ausdrücklich ausgeschlossen. Das gilt auch für den Ersatz unmittelbarer Schäden und alle sonstigen Gewährleistungsansprüche. 

Arbeitskämpfe, Verkehrsstörungen und höhere Gewalt befreien TTL Network GmbH für die Dauer der Auswirkungen von der Lieferpflicht. TTL Network GmbH kann wegen des nicht erfüllten Teils vom Vertrag zurücktreten. Schadenersatzansprüche stehen dem Kunden nicht zu. 


§3 Preise

Für die Berechnung einzelner Lieferungen ist die letzte Preisliste der TTL Network GmbH , die dem Käufer zugesandt wurde, maßgebend. TTL Network GmbH ist jedoch berechtigt, ggf. eingetretene Preiserhöhungen (z.B. bei Änderungen der Wechselkurse, Rohstoff-Verteuerung, Frachtkostenanstieg) weiterzugeben. Alle Preise verstehen sich ab Lager Halle/Westfalen zzgl. der gesetzlichen Umsatzsteuer. 

 

§4 Gewährleistung und Haftung

Beanstandungen wegen Mängeln jeglicher Art (z.B. Sach- und Rechtsmängel, Falschlieferung, Mengenabweichung, Fehlen zugesicherter Eigenschaften), sind unverzüglich schriftlich bei TTL Network GmbH geltend zu machen. Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, die Lieferungen sogleich nach ihrer Ankunft auf Mängel, Falschlieferung, Mengenabweichungen und dergleichen zu prüfen. Falschlieferungen, Mengenabweichungen und Transportschäden müssen TTL Network GmbH unverzüglich, d.h. spätestens sieben Tage nach Erhalt, angezeigt werden. 

Ein Garantieumtausch kann nur erfolgen, wenn die Ware in der Originalverpackung mit Zubehör komplett an TTL Network GmbH zurückgesandt wird. Die Ware muss frei eintreffen und wird von TTL Network GmbH unfrei zurückgesandt. Der Umtausch erfolgt erst und nur nach Erhalt der defekten Teile. Eine detaillierte Beschreibung des Mangels ist beizufügen. Ohne diese Beschreibung und ohne Vorlage der Rechnungs- oder Lieferscheinkopie ist kein Umtausch möglich. 

Ein Recht, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten, besteht nur dann, wenn der reklamierte Mangel nach dreimaligem Versuch, wofür angemessen Zeit und Gelegenheit bestanden haben muss, nicht behoben werden konnte. Durch den Austausch von Teilen oder ganzen Einheiten treten keine neuen Gewährleistungsfristen in Kraft. Fremdeingriffe führen dazu, dass Gewährleistungsansprüche ausgeschlossen sind. Austauschteile werden Eigentum der TTL Network GmbH.

Mängel eines Teils der gelieferten Ware berechtigen nicht zur Beanstandung der gesamten Lieferung, es sei denn, dass der mängelfreie Teil der Lieferung für den Kunden nicht verwendbar ist.

 

§5 Kündigung

Bei Verträgen ohne Mindestlaufzeit ist das Vertragsverhältnis für beide Vertragspartner mit einer Frist von vier Wochen zum Monatsende schriftlich per Einschreiben kündbar. Sonderanfertigungen sind nicht kündbar.

Bei Verträgen mit einer Mindestlaufzeit von zwei Jahren ist das Vertragsverhältnis frühestens zum Ablauf der Mindestlaufzeit kündbar. Die Kündigung muss TTL Network GmbH, wenn im Vertrag nichts anderes vorgesehen ist, mindestens vier Wochen vor dem Tag, an dem sie wirksam werden soll, zugehen.

 

§6 Rechnung und Zahlung

Die Rechnungsbeträge sind mit Zugang der Rechnung sofort ohne Abzug fällig. Zahlungsziele müssen schriftlich vereinbart sein. Schecks werden nur zahlungshalber, Wechsel werden nicht angenommen. 

Alle Zahlungen werden ohne Rücksicht auf andere Verfügungen des Einzahlers zunächst auf Kosten, dann auf Zinsen und danach auf die jeweils älteste Forderung des Kunden angerechnet. 

Bei Zahlungsverzug des Kunden ist TTL Network GmbH berechtigt, vorbehaltlich der Geltendmachung weiterer Rechte, Verzugszinsen in Höhe von 5% über dem jeweiligen Basiszinssatz nach § 247 Abs. 1 BGB zu berechnen. Der Basiszinssatz vom 01.01.2003 beträgt 1,97%. 

Kommt der Kunde mit einer Zahlung aus dem Geschäft in Verzug und/ oder werden TTL Network GmbH Umstände bekannt, die die Kreditwürdigkeit des Kunden einschränken, so ist TTL Network GmbH berechtigt, alle Forderungen aus Geschäften sofort fällig zu stellen und sicherheitshalber die Herausgabe der von TTL Network GmbH gelieferten Ware zu fordern. TTL Network GmbH ist dann auch berechtigt, vor Lieferung neuer Ware Vorauszahlung oder Sicherstellung des Rechnungsbetrages zu verlangen oder von nicht erfüllten Verträgen zurückzutreten.

Dem Kunden steht kein Zurückbehaltungsrecht zu. Bestehende Gewährleistungsansprüche beeinträchtigen die Fälligkeit der Forderung der TTL Network GmbH nicht. 

 

§7 Eigentumsvorbehalt

TTL Network GmbH behält sich das Eigentum an der gelieferten Ware bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung des Kaufpreises einschließlich der Nebenkosten wie etwaiger Verzugszinsen, Vollstreckungskosten, Finanzierungskosten und sonstiger aus der Geschäftsverbindung entstehender Kosten vor.

Bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung des Kaufpreises einschließlich Nebenforderungen sowie bis zur Bezahlung sämtlicher Warenlieferungen innerhalb der Geschäftsverbindung bleiben die gelieferten Waren Eigentum der TTL Network GmbH.

Der Kunde ist berechtigt, über die im Eigentum der TTL Network GmbH stehenden Waren im ordentlichen Geschäftsverkehr zu verfügen, solange er seinen Verpflichtungen aus der Geschäftsverbindung fristgerecht nachkommt. 

Alle Forderungen und Rechte aus dem Weiterverkauf seitens des Kunden (oder einer ggf. dem Kunden gestatteten Vermietung von Ware, an denen TTL Network GmbH Eigentumsrechte hat) an der unter Eigentumsvorbehalt stehenden verkauften oder vermieteten Ware, tritt der Kunde zur Sicherung an TTL Network GmbH ab. 

Auf Verlangen der TTL Network GmbH hat der Kunde alle erforderlichen Auskünfte über den Bestand der im Eigentum der TTL Network GmbH stehenden Waren, über den Standort der vermieteten Waren und über die an TTL Network GmbH abgetretenen Forderungen zu geben sowie seine Abnehmer von der Abtretung in Kenntnis zu setzen. 

Übersteigt der Wert der zur Sicherung genommenen Ware die Forderung der TTL Network GmbH um mehr als 20%, so wird TTL Network GmbH auf Verlangen des Kunden insoweit Sicherheit seiner Wahl freigeben.

 

§8 Versand und Gefahrtragung

Soweit der Kunde zum Versand nichts bestimmt, wählt TTL Network GmbH die günstigste Versandart (Bahn, Spedition, Post, UPS, DPD etc.) nach eigenem Ermessen. Lieferungen erfolgen unfrei ab Lager Halle/Westfalen. 

Bei Sendungen des Kunden an TTL Network GmbH trägt der Kunde das mit dem Versand verbundene Risiko, z.B. das Transportrisiko, bis zum Eintreffen der Ware bei TTL Network GmbH.

Auch die Gefahr für frachtfreie Lieferung geht auf den Käufer über, sobald TTL Network GmbH die an den Kunden zu liefernde Ware an den Spediteur, den Frachtführer, einem anderen Beförderer oder eine sonst zum Transport bestimmte Person übergibt. 

Eine Versicherung der Ware gegen Transportschäden erfolgt nur auf ausdrücklichen Wunsch und Kosten des Kunden. 

 

§9 Sonstige Vereinbarungen

Für Bestellung und Lieferung gilt ausschließlich das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Andere nationale Rechte sowie das einheitliche internationale Kaufrecht werden ausgeschlossen. 

Die Unwirksamkeit einzelner Bedingungen dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen berühren die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht. An die Stelle der unwirksamen Klauseln tritt eine Regelung, die in ihrer wirtschaftlichen Auswirkung der unwirksamen Vereinbarung am nächsten kommt. 

Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand ist Halle (Westfalen).

 

TTL Network GmbH 

Halle (Westfalen), 1. Januar 2003

SPS IPC Drives 2017

28.-30. November

Herzlich willkommen auf der
SPS-Messe in Nürnberg!

Sie finden uns in
Halle 10.1 Stand 131

Weiterlesen …

TTL Network GmbH

Weststraße 87

33790 Halle (Westfalen)

Germany

Fon +49 5201 7361-10

Fax + 49 5201 7361-18

info@ttl-network.de

TTL Network Süd GmbH

Ginsheimer Str. 1

65462 Ginsheim-Gustavsburg

Germany

Fon +49 6134 557557-0

Fax +49 6134 5568534

info@ttl-network.de